Nurture Challenge Inspire

A local school for the local community

0118 959 1868

Election for a Parent Governor announced

We were very pleased to receive two nominations for the role of Parent Governor.  Consequently, we have today announced a formal election which will close on Tuesday 17th October 2017 at 5.30pm.  Please see the letter emailed to parents today and look out for ballot papers in your child’s book bag.

Term Dates

Term 2
Inset day – Mon 30 Oct 2017
Tue 31 Oct – Tue 19 Dec 2017
(Christmas holidays Wed 20 Dec 2017 – Tue 2 Jan 2018)
Term 3
Inset day – Wed 3 Jan 2018
Thu 4 Jan – Fri 9 Feb 2018
(Spring break Mon 12 Feb – Mon 19 Feb 2018)

 

SEE ALL DATES