Nurture Challenge Inspire

A local school for the local community

0118 214 3888

Train to Teach

Recruiting for Higher Level Teaching Assistant and Teaching Assistant

We are seeking to appoint a Higher Level Teaching Assistant and a Teaching Assistant to start as soon as possible. For further information please go to the vacancy page under the School Information tab, closing date is 9am Monday 7th December 2020.

 

Term Dates

2020-21

Term 3

Mon 4 Jan – Fri 12 Feb

Half term – Mon 15 Feb – Fri 19 Feb

Term 4

Mon 22 Feb – Thu 1st Apr

Easter – Fri 2 Apr – Fri 16 Apr

Inset day – Mon 19 Apr

SEE ALL DATES