Nurture Challenge Inspire

A local school for the local community

0118 214 3888

Train to Teach

Recruiting for a Pastoral Support Worker for Key Stage 5

We are seeking to appoint a Pastoral Support Worker for Key Stage 5 to start as soon as possible. For further information please go to the vacancy page under the School Information tab, closing date is 9am Monday 15th March 2021.

 

Term Dates

2020-21

Term 3

Mon 4 Jan – Fri 12 Feb

Half term – Mon 15 Feb – Fri 19 Feb

Term 4

Mon 22 Feb – Thu 1st Apr

Easter – Fri 2 Apr – Fri 16 Apr

Inset day – Mon 19 Apr

SEE ALL DATES