Nurture Challenge Inspire

A local school for the local community

0118 959 1868

Recruiting for a part-time Receptionist/Resource Administrator

We are currently recruiting for a part-time (20 hrs per week) Receptionist/Resource Administrator.  For further information please go to the vacancies page under the School Information tab.

Term Dates

Term 2
Inset day – Mon 30 Oct 2017
Tue 31 Oct – Tue 19 Dec 2017
(Christmas holidays Wed 20 Dec 2017 – Tue 2 Jan 2018)
Term 3
Inset day – Wed 3 Jan 2018
Thu 4 Jan – Fri 9 Feb 2018
(Spring break Mon 12 Feb – Mon 19 Feb 2018)

 

SEE ALL DATES