Nurture Challenge Inspire

A local school for the local community

0118 959 1868

Re-advertising for an Assistant Caretaker

We are currently re-advertising for an Assistant Caretaker.  For further information please go to the vacancies page under the School Information tab.

Term Dates

Term 6
Mon 4 Jun – Wed 18 July 2018
Inset days – Thu 19 July – Tue 24 Jul 2018
Moving In – Mon 3 September 2018 – Tues 4 September 2018
Inset days – Wed 5 September 2018
Term 1 Part 1
Thur 6 September 2018 – Thu 4 October 2018
Inset days – Fri 5 October

 

SEE ALL DATES