Nurture Challenge Inspire

A local school for the local community

0118 959 1868

Recruiting for an Assistant Caretaker

We are currently recruiting for an Assistant Caretaker.  For further information please go to the vacancies page under the School Information tab.

Term Dates

Term 2
Inset day – Mon 30 Oct 2017
Tue 31 Oct – Tue 19 Dec 2017
(Christmas holidays Wed 20 Dec 2017 – Tue 2 Jan 2018)
Term 3
Inset day – Wed 3 Jan 2018
Thu 4 Jan – Fri 9 Feb 2018
(Spring break Mon 12 Feb – Mon 19 Feb 2018)

 

SEE ALL DATES