Nurture Challenge Inspire

A local school for the local community

0118 959 1868

School closure – Thursday 1st March 2018

Due to the weather, and for the health and safety of our students and staff, the Senior Leadership Team have made the decision to close the school today.  Please continue to check the website for updates.

 

 

 

 

Term Dates

Term 1 Part 1
Thu 6 September 2018 – Thu 4 October 2018
Inset days – Fri 5 October
Term 1 Part 2
Mon 8 Oct – Fri 19 Oct 2018
Autumn break Mon 22 Oct – Fri 25 Oct 2018
Term 2
Mon 29 Oct – Fri 21 Dec 2018
Christmas/New Year holidays Mon 24 Dec – Fri 4 Jan 2019

 

SEE ALL DATES