Nurture Challenge Inspire

A local school for the local community

0118 959 1868

Late opening – Monday 19th March 2018

Due to the health and safety of students and staff, the school will be opening at 11.00am today for the start of period 3.

 

 

 

Term Dates

Term 1 Part 1
Thu 6 September 2018 – Thu 4 October 2018
Inset days – Fri 5 October
Term 1 Part 2
Mon 8 Oct – Fri 19 Oct 2018
Autumn break Mon 22 Oct – Fri 25 Oct 2018
Term 2
Mon 29 Oct – Fri 21 Dec 2018
Christmas/New Year holidays Mon 24 Dec – Fri 4 Jan 2019

 

SEE ALL DATES