Nurture Challenge Inspire

A local school for the local community

0118 214 3888

Train to Teach

Sixth Form Open Day – Tuesday 9th November 2021

We are pleased to invite you to join us on Tuesday 9th November, 5.30 – 7pm, for our Sixth Form Open Event.  Come and tour our facilities, meet our staff and students and get a glimpse into sixth form life at The Wren.

 

 

Term Dates

2021-22

Term 1

Inset day – Wed 1 Sep & Thu 2 Sep

Fri 3 Sep – Fri 22 Oct

Half term – Mon 25 Oct – Fri 29 Oct

Term 2

Mon 1 Nov – Thu 16 Dec

Inset day – Fri 12 Nov & Fri 17 Dec

SEE ALL DATES