Nurture Challenge Inspire

A local school for the local community

0118 214 3888

Train to Teach

Sixth Form Open Evening – Tuesday 8th November 2022

We are pleased to invite families and students to join us for our Sixth Form Open Evening on Tuesday 8th November 2022, 5-7pm.

Come and tour our facilities, meet our staff and students and get a glimpse into life at The Wren. Our Open Evening is being held from 5-7pm, with tours of the school beginning from 5pm, and a presentation with the Principal and Director of Sixth Form at 6pm.

To learn more, please contact Mr Hollands, Director of Sixth Form ahollands@wren.excalibur.org.uk 

Term Dates

2022-23

Term 2

Inset day – Fri 11 Nov & Fri 2 Dec 2022

Mon 31 Oct – Tue 20 Dec 2022

Christmas break – Wed 21 Dec – Tue 3 Jan 2023

Term 3

Wed 4 Jan – Fri 10 Feb

Half term – Mon 13 Feb – Fri 17 Feb 2023

SEE ALL DATES