Nurture Challenge Inspire

A local school for the local community

0118 959 1868

Telephones unavailable from 20th-30th July

Due to the school moving into the permanent building, the telephone lines will not be working from Friday 20th July to Monday 30th July 2018, .  If you need to contact the school during this time, please email [email protected]

 

Term Dates

Term 1 Part 1
Thu 6 September 2018 – Thu 4 October 2018
Inset days – Fri 5 October
Term 1 Part 2
Mon 8 Oct – Fri 19 Oct 2018
Autumn break Mon 22 Oct – Fri 25 Oct 2018
Term 2
Mon 29 Oct – Fri 21 Dec 2018
Christmas/New Year holidays Mon 24 Dec – Fri 4 Jan 2019

 

SEE ALL DATES