Nurture Challenge Inspire

A local school for the local community

0118 214 3888

Train to Teach

Times of the School Day

The school operates a 2-week timetable, A and B.

The Wren School Day

The School opens for students to arrive at 8:00am.

  Year 7, 8 & 9
Tutor Time 8:30am
Period 1 9:00am – 10:00am
Period 2 10:00am – 11:00am
Break (20 minutes) 11:00am – 11:20am
Period 3 11:20am – 12:20pm
Period 4 12:20pm – 1:20pm
Lunch (30 minutes) 1:20pm – 1:50pm
Period 5 1:50pm – 2:50pm
End of the Day 2:50pm

 

  Year 10, 11, 12 & 13
Tutor Time 8:30am
Period 1 9:00am – 10:00am
Break (20 minutes) 10:00am – 10:20am
Period 2 10:20am – 11:20am
Period 3 11:20am – 12:20pm
Lunch (30 minutes) 12:20pm – 12:50pm
Period 4 12:50pm – 1:50pm
Period 5 1:50pm – 2:45pm
End of the Day 2:45pm

Term Dates

2022-23

Term 2

Inset day – Fri 11 Nov & Fri 2 Dec 2022

Mon 31 Oct – Tue 20 Dec 2022

Christmas break – Wed 21 Dec – Tue 3 Jan 2023

Term 3

Wed 4 Jan – Fri 10 Feb

Half term – Mon 13 Feb – Fri 17 Feb 2023

SEE ALL DATES