Nurture Challenge Inspire

A local school for the local community

0118 214 3888

Train to Teach

Times of the School Day

The school operates a 2-week timetable.

Years 7, 8, & 9Year 10, 11 & 12
Tutor time8:30 - 9:00Tutor time8:30 - 9:00
Period 19:00 - 10:00Period 19:00 - 10:00
Period 210:00 - 11:00Break 10:00 - 10:20
Break11:00 - 11:20Period 210:20 - 11:20
Period 311:20 - 12:20Period 311:20 - 12:20
Period 412:20 - 13:20Lunch12:20 - 12:50
Lunch13:20 - 13:50Period 412:50 - 13:50
Period 513:50 - 14:50Period 513:50 - 14:45
End of school day14:50End of school day14:45

Term Dates

2021-22

Term 1

Inset day – Wed 1 Sep & Thu 2 Sep

Fri 3 Sep – Fri 22 Oct

Half term – Mon 25 Oct – Fri 29 Oct

Term 2

Mon 1 Nov – Thu 16 Dec

Inset day – Fri 12 Nov & Fri 17 Dec

SEE ALL DATES