Nurture Challenge Inspire

A local school for the local community

0118 214 3888

Train to Teach

The Wren School Reading Berkshire: School Uniform

School Information

Uniform

Please click here for The Wren School Uniform Policy.

Please click here for The Wren School Uniform Policy for September 2021-2022.

 

Term Dates

2021-22

Term 1

Inset day – Wed 1 Sep & Thu 2 Sep

Fri 3 Sep – Fri 22 Oct

Half term – Mon 25 Oct – Fri 29 Oct

Term 2

Mon 1 Nov – Thu 16 Dec

Inset day – Fri 12 Nov & Fri 17 Dec

SEE ALL DATES