Nurture Challenge Inspire

A local school for the local community

0118 214 3888

Train to Teach

School Information

Vacancies


As well as recruiting outstanding teachers and support staff, we’ll also post details here of vacancies within the Wren organisation.

The Wren School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of all students. Any successful candidate will be required to undertake an enhanced DBS check.

Click here for Teaching application forms

Click here for Support Staff application forms

Teaching vacancies

We are currently recruiting for a Teacher of Physics and a Teacher of Science.  Please click on the links below for a recruitment brochure.

Teacher of Physics – closing date 9am Monday 13th December 2021

Teacher of Science – closing date 9am Monday 13th December 2021

Support staff vacancies

We are currently recruiting for an Administrator/Receptionist and Break & Lunchtime Supervisors top start as soon as possible.  Please click on the links below for a recruitment brochure.

Administrator/Receptionist – closing date 9am Monday 13th December 2021

Break & Lunchtime Supervisor – closing date 9am Monday 13th December 2021

Governor vacancies

We do not currently have any governor vacancies, please do continue to check this page.

 

 

Term Dates

2021-22

Term 1

Inset day – Wed 1 Sep & Thu 2 Sep

Fri 3 Sep – Fri 22 Oct

Half term – Mon 25 Oct – Fri 29 Oct

Term 2

Mon 1 Nov – Thu 16 Dec

Inset day – Fri 12 Nov & Fri 17 Dec

SEE ALL DATES

×