Nurture Challenge Inspire

A local school for the local community

0118 214 3888

Train to Teach

School Information

Vacancies


As well as recruiting outstanding teachers and support staff, we’ll also post details here of vacancies within the Wren organisation.

The Wren School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of all students. Any successful candidate will be required to undertake an enhanced DBS check.

Click here for Teaching application forms

Click here for Support Staff application forms

Teaching vacancies

We are currently recruiting for a Subject Leader of Geography, a Teacher of English, a Teacher of Mathematics with additional responsibilities and a Teacher of Computer Science to start September 2021.  Please click on the link below for the recruitment brochure.

Subject Leader of Geography – closing date Wednesday 27th January 2021

Teacher of English – closing date Wednesday 27th January 2021

Teacher of Mathematics, with additional responsibilities – closing date Wednesday 27th January 2021

Teacher of Computer Science – closing date Wednesday 27th January 2021

Support staff vacancies

We are currently recruiting for a Teaching Assistant and Caretaker to start as soon as possible.  Please click on the link below for the recruitment brochure.

Teaching Assistant – closing date Wednesday 27th January 2021

Caretaker – closing date Friday 29th January 2021

Governor vacancies

We do not currently have any governor vacancies.  Please do continue to check the website.

 

 

 

Term Dates

2020-21

Term 2

Mon 2 Nov – Fri 18 Dec

Inset day – Fri 13 Nov

Xmas break – Mon 21 Dec – Fri 1 Jan

Term 3

Mon 4 Jan – Fri 12 Feb

Half term – Mon 15 Feb – Fri 19 Feb

SEE ALL DATES

×