Nurture Challenge Inspire

A local school for the local community

0118 214 3888

Train to Teach

School Information

Vacancies


As well as recruiting outstanding teachers and support staff, we’ll also post details here of vacancies within the Wren organisation.

The Wren School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of all students. Any successful candidate will be required to undertake an enhanced DBS check.

Click here for Teaching application forms

Click here for Support Staff application forms

Teaching vacancies

We do not currently have any teaching vacancies.  Please do continue to check the website.

Support staff vacancies

We do not currently have any support staff vacancies.  Please do continue to check the website.

Governor vacancies

We are currently electing for a Parent Governor.  For further information please click on the link below; nominations must be received by midday on Friday 23rd April 2021.

Parent Governor application pack

 

 

Term Dates

2020-21

Term 3

Mon 4 Jan – Fri 12 Feb

Half term – Mon 15 Feb – Fri 19 Feb

Term 4

Mon 22 Feb – Thu 1st Apr

Easter – Fri 2 Apr – Fri 16 Apr

Inset day – Mon 19 Apr

SEE ALL DATES

×