Nurture Challenge Inspire

A local school for the local community

0118 214 3888

Train to Teach

Congratulations to our Year 11 students as they collect their GCSE results today

We are delighted to be able to welcome our Year 11 students into school today to celebrate with them as they receive these well-deserved GCSE grades.

We are full of pride for each and every one of our students. They have shown huge levels of agility, resilience and positivity in what has been this most challenging of years. It is testament to their attitude, their hard work and commitment, alongside the tireless dedication of our staff that we are able to stand here together with these exceptional young people.

Our students should be proud of their achievements, efforts and successes and deserve all of our praise. Thanks must also go to our dedicated and passionate staff who have worked so incredibly hard supporting our students, and to our families and the whole of The Wren School community for their continued support and encouragement.

We wish all of our students the very best in their next steps of education, safe in the knowledge that they have nurtured the character and skills needed to excel in wherever their journey takes them. We look forward to welcoming back our returning students in September who will be starting their next chapter at our fantastic sixth form, and wish them all a safe remainder of the summer.

 

Mr Salberg, Principal

Term Dates

2021-22

Term 1

Inset day – Wed 1 Sep & Thu 2 Sep

Fri 3 Sep – Fri 22 Oct

Half term – Mon 25 Oct – Fri 29 Oct

Term 2

Mon 1 Nov – Thu 16 Dec

Inset day – Fri 12 Nov & Fri 17 Dec

SEE ALL DATES