Nurture Challenge Inspire

A local school for the local community

0118 214 3888

Train to Teach

The Excalibur Academies Trust wishes to consult on its admission arrangements for The Wren School for the academic year 2021-22.  The consultation will run from Monday 25th November 2019 to Monday 6th January 2020.  Any comments should be sent to Cathryn Poole admissions.consultation@excalibur.org.uk or c/o The Wren School 61-63 Bath Road, Reading, RG30 2BB.

EAT Admissions Policies 2021-22 (Notice of Consultation) (Nov 2019)

Excalibur Academies Trust Sixth Form Admissions Policy 2021-22 – The Wren School – For Consultation

Excalibur Academies Trust Secondary Admission Policy 2021-22 – The Wren School – For Consultation

 

 

Term Dates

2020-21

Term 2

Mon 2 Nov – Fri 18 Dec

Inset day – Fri 13 Nov

Xmas break – Mon 21 Dec – Fri 1 Jan

Term 3

Mon 4 Jan – Fri 12 Feb

Half term – Mon 15 Feb – Fri 19 Feb

SEE ALL DATES