Nurture Challenge Inspire

A local school for the local community

0118 214 3888

Train to Teach

Lettings application pack – June 2019

 

Our lettings pack comprises PDF files in a single ZIP archive. The ZIP file contains the following:

  • Lettings Pack Contents
  • Main Build Lettings – Facilities, Availability and Restrictions
  • Main Build Lettings – Pricing Schedule
  • Main Build Lettings – Commercial Pricing Schedule (June 2019)
  • Main Build Lettings – Community Pricing Schedule (June 2019)
  • Sports Centre Lettings – Facilities, Availability and Restrictions
  • Sports Centre Lettings – Pricing Schedule (June 2019)
  • Lettings Application (June 2019)
  • Lettings Terms and Conditions (June 2019)
  • H&S Declaration
  • Risk Assessment
  • Supplemental Footwear Agreement
  • Fire Evacuation procedure
  • Fire exit maps
  • Lettings Consent
  • Deposit

Click here to download the Lettings Application Pack June 2019

 

 

Term Dates

2022-23

Term 2

Inset day – Fri 11 Nov & Fri 2 Dec 2022

Mon 31 Oct – Tue 20 Dec 2022

Christmas break – Wed 21 Dec – Tue 3 Jan 2023

Term 3

Wed 4 Jan – Fri 10 Feb

Half term – Mon 13 Feb – Fri 17 Feb 2023

SEE ALL DATES