Nurture Challenge Inspire

A local school for the local community

0118 214 3888

Train to Teach

Consultation on proposed changes to the times of the school day

We are currently consulting on proposed changes to the structure and timings of the school day from September 2021.  Please click here for the consultation letter.  The consultation will run until 9am on Monday 24th May 2021.

 

Term Dates

2021-22

Term 1

Inset day – Wed 1 Sep & Thu 2 Sep

Fri 3 Sep – Fri 22 Oct

Half term – Mon 25 Oct – Fri 29 Oct

Term 2

Mon 1 Nov – Thu 16 Dec

Inset day – Fri 12 Nov & Fri 17 Dec

SEE ALL DATES