Nurture Challenge Inspire

A local school for the local community

0118 959 1868

Sixth Form Open Day – Wednesday 9th October 2019

Our Sixth Form Open Day is being held on Wednesday 9th October from 4.00 – 7.00pm.

To see the school during the day on either of the dates below, please book an appointment by contacting the office on 0118 959 1868.

  • Monday 21st October 9.15am
  • Tuesday 12th November 9.15am
  • Wednesday 27th November 9.15am
  • Thursday 12th December 9.15am

 

Term Dates

Term 1
Mon 2 & Tue 3 Sept 2019 – Inset days
Wed 4 Sept – Fri 25 Oct 2019
Autumn break – Mon 28 Oct – Fri 1 Nov 2019
Term 2
Mon 4 Nov – Thu 19 Dec 2019
Fri 8 Nov 2019 – Inset day

SEE ALL DATES