Nurture Challenge Inspire

A local school for the local community

0118 214 3888

Train to Teach

Open Day – Wednesday 18th September 2019

Our Open Day is being held on Wednesday 18th September from 4.00 – 7.00pm.

To see the school during the day on either of the dates below, please book an appointment by contacting the office on 0118 959 1868.

  • Monday 23rd September 9.15am
  • Tuesday 1st October 9.15am
  • Wednesday 9th October 9.15am
  • Thursday 17th October 9.15am
  • Friday 25th October 9.15am

 

Term Dates

2020-21

Term 5

Tue 20 April – Fri 28 May

Half term – Mon 31 May – Fri 4 June

Term 6

Mon 7 June – Tue 20 July

Inset day – Wed 21 July

SEE ALL DATES