Nurture Challenge Inspire

A local school for the local community

0118 959 1868

Train to Teach

Sixth Form Open Evening – Wednesday 27th November 2019

The Wren School Sixth Form Open Evening will be held on Wednesday 27th November, 4pm-6pm. This will include a talk from Mrs Broadhead, Headteacher & Mr Hollands, KS5 Leader.  Tours for will be available and departments will be in attendance to discuss their offer to students, parents and carers. This is a great opportunity to ask questions and begin to consider your post 16 options.

 

Term Dates

Term 4
Mon 24 Feb – Fri 3 Apr 2020
Easter holiday – Mon 6 Apr – Fri 17 Apr 2020
Term 5
Mon 20 Apr – INSET day
Tue 21 Apr – Fri  22 May 2020
Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May
Spring break – Mon 25 May – Fri 29 May 2020

SEE ALL DATES