Nurture Challenge Inspire

A local school for the local community

0118 959 1868

Parents’ Evening for Year 7 and 8

Parents’ Evening for Year 7 is on Thursday 8th March and Year 8 on Thursday 15th March from 4.00pm-8.00pm.  More information on how to book appointments will be emailed to you shortly.

 

 

 

 

Term Dates

Term 1
Mon 2 & Tue 3 Sept 2019 – Inset days
Wed 4 Sept – Fri 25 Oct 2019
Autumn break – Mon 28 Oct – Fri 1 Nov 2019
Term 2
Mon 4 Nov – Thu 19 Dec 2019
Fri 8 Nov 2019 – Inset day

SEE ALL DATES