Nurture Challenge Inspire

A local school for the local community

0118 959 1868

Train to Teach

Late opening – Monday 19th March 2018

Due to the health and safety of students and staff, the school will be opening at 11.00am today for the start of period 3.

 

 

 

Term Dates

Term 2
Mon 4 Nov – Thu 19 Dec 2019
Fri 8 Nov 2019 – Inset day
Christmas break – Fri 20 Dec – Fri 3 Jan 2020
Term 3
Mon 6 Jan – Fri 14 Feb 2020
Spring break – Mon 17 Feb – Fri 21 Feb 2020

SEE ALL DATES