Nurture Challenge Inspire

A local school for the local community

0118 214 3888

Train to Teach

School closure – Friday 18th February 2022

SCHOOL CLOSURE ALERT TODAY – Due to a Red Zone weather warning the school site is closed. Please see your emails for further information.  Learning will continue online.

Term Dates

2022-23

Inset days – Fri 2 Sep & Mon 5 Sep 2022

Term 1

Tue 6 Sep – Fri 21 Oct 2022

Half term – Mon 24 Oct – Fri 28 Oct 2022

Term 2

Inset day – Fri 2 Dec 2022

Mon 31 Oct – Tue 20 Dec 2022

SEE ALL DATES