Nurture Challenge Inspire

A local school for the local community

0118 214 3888

Train to Teach

Sixth Form

Prospectus

Please click here to download the Wren School Sixth Form prospectus for 2023/2024.

Click here to read our Sixth Form admission arrangements for 2022/2023 policy.

Term Dates

2022-23

Term 2

Inset day – Fri 11 Nov & Fri 2 Dec 2022

Mon 31 Oct – Tue 20 Dec 2022

Christmas break – Wed 21 Dec – Tue 3 Jan 2023

Term 3

Wed 4 Jan – Fri 10 Feb

Half term – Mon 13 Feb – Fri 17 Feb 2023

SEE ALL DATES