Nurture Challenge Inspire

A local school for the local community

0118 959 1868

Train to Teach

Recruiting for new support staff positions

We are seeking to appoint a number of new support staff posts such as a Cover Supervisor, 2 Pastoral Support Administrators, an Examinations Officer, a Higher Level Teaching Assistant, as well as 3 Teaching Assistants, Exam Invigilators and Lunchtime Controllers.  For further information please go to the vacancy page under the School Information tab, closing date is midday Wednesday 1st July 2020.

 

Term Dates

Term 4
Mon 24 Feb – Fri 3 Apr 2020
Easter holiday – Mon 6 Apr – Fri 17 Apr 2020
Term 5
Mon 20 Apr – INSET day
Tue 21 Apr – Fri  22 May 2020
Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May
Spring break – Mon 25 May – Fri 29 May 2020

SEE ALL DATES