Nurture Challenge Inspire

A local school for the local community

0118 214 3888

Train to Teach

The Wren School Reading Berkshire: School Uniform

School Information

Uniform

Please click here for The Wren School Uniform Policy for September 2022-2023.

Please click here for The Wren School uniform price list and here for the appointment leaflet.

 

Term Dates

2022-23

Term 2

Inset day – Fri 11 Nov & Fri 2 Dec 2022

Mon 31 Oct – Tue 20 Dec 2022

Christmas break – Wed 21 Dec – Tue 3 Jan 2023

Term 3

Wed 4 Jan – Fri 10 Feb

Half term – Mon 13 Feb – Fri 17 Feb 2023

SEE ALL DATES